Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Sunnyvale Cardiology

Cardiology located in Sunnyvale, TX

126 total reviews

Sunnyvale Cardiology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sunnyvale Cardiology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda H.
Submitted 06/25/20
Receptionist is very kind.
Timothy R.
Submitted 06/25/20
They worked me in. They are helpful in all aspects.
Frank B.
Submitted 06/25/20
I am very pleased with Dr. Maddukuri he does a fine job
Katya J.
Submitted 06/20/20
Very kind and attentive, take the time with his patient . Professional and visit price very reasonable
Suja K.
Submitted 06/18/20
Professionalism is commendable
Nickolia B.
Submitted 06/13/20
Very clean and professional staff is very nice wait was long only issue.
Constance W.
Submitted 05/27/20
Learned a lot about the heart
Jacqueline F.
Submitted 05/25/20
I felt comfortable talking to Dr.M. he is very knowledgeable. He is also my daughter's doctor. My daughter really trust him and I do too. He has a great PERSONALITY
Francisco C.
Submitted 05/07/20
Very professional.
Jeffery C.
Submitted 04/27/20
Very good experience professional people
Robert R.
Submitted 04/07/20
excellent
Vickie C.
Submitted 03/22/20
Great Doctor. Truly cares about his patients.
Cecil B.
Submitted 03/17/20
Dr. Meddukuri is a great Dr.
DONALD W.
Submitted 03/11/20
Great I always feel good and well taken care of
Michael S.
Submitted 03/05/20
Could not be happier with the service and care I received. Dr. Maddukuri was very professional and courteous, was in and out within an appropriate amount of time. Overall was very pleased as a new patient coming in on a referral.
Johnna H.
Submitted 02/20/20
Had to wait a little while for my appointment, but it was ok. Dr Maddukuri is great and worth the wait.
Tim N.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr. Maddukuri provided the best care i could have expected. He and his PA explained everything that would happen step by step. While I hope no one has to go through this, the reality is I was very fortunate to have Dr. Maddukuri handle my case. My office visits have also been on time and you can tell his staff cares. It is nice to be listened to and have someone take the time to care about your concerns.
PATRICIA B.
Submitted 02/11/20
I greatly appreciate the fact that Dr. Reynolds takes the time to answer all of my questions and address my concerns. He makes me feel that my health is important to him.
Wayne V.
Submitted 02/07/20
Everyone was very courteous and professional.
Patricia L.
Submitted 02/02/20
All the staff and the doctor are very helpful courteous .