Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Sunnyvale Cardiology

Cardiology located in Sunnyvale, TX

105 total reviews

Sunnyvale Cardiology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sunnyvale Cardiology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Evelyn T.
Submitted 01/22/20
Very quick and professional
Debra H.
Submitted 01/22/20
Had a good experience, timely, and very informed about the procedure that was done.
Torrence S.
Submitted 01/21/20
Great!!
Diane T.
Submitted 01/19/20
Doctor very good at explaining my heart condition and treatment.
Lisa G.
Submitted 01/15/20
Thanx to Dr Maddukuri I got 2 valves fixed in my heart
Yolanda G.
Submitted 12/21/19
Very professional
Malana S.
Submitted 12/16/19
The Dr was very caring and took to time to explain everything to me to make sure I understood what was going on with. I would recommend him to anyone.
Sheila B.
Submitted 12/11/19
I love Dr. Reynolds. His bedside manner is great and he speaks to you like he cares and wants you to understand what is going on with your heart.
Patsye B.
Submitted 12/05/19
Great doctor/Great staff
Pundari P.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr. Maddukuri treated my heart condition 2 years ago, literally saved my life. On top of the he has very courteous staff, always responsive to calls/emails etc., These are a few reasons I drive an hour for my check-up and knowing that my heart is in good hands is priceless. I recommend Sunnyvale cardiology to anyone who care about their heart!!
Nola P.
Submitted 12/02/19
Took time to talk and explain things to me!
Carla R.
Submitted 11/22/19
I really like Dr Reynolds. He actually talks to you & explains things for you. He really seems to care about his patients.
Ghassem A.
Submitted 11/20/19
I got a good feeling , hope for better visits
Verree D.
Submitted 11/14/19
Excellent experience. Professional staff and knowledgeable Dr Maddukuri. Waited on very promptly
Harold D.
Submitted 11/14/19
It was very professional and informative.
Elia M.
Submitted 11/06/19
Me gustó como tratan a los pasientes.todos son muy amables .las enfermeras las resepcionistas y la asistente del doctor y el doctor también muy amable.muy bien todo.
Nina G.
Submitted 11/05/19
I really liked the P. A.
Gregory H.
Submitted 11/02/19
NONE..... MADDICURY DOES A FANTASTIC JOB!!!! VERY GOOD DOCTOR WITH EXCELLENT MANNERS
Shonda S.
Submitted 10/30/19
I Shonda Smith had my first visit to the clinic on 10/28/2019 & I was very happy with my ' Nurses and the doctors ' there was not a long wait time & My Doctors and nurses answered all my questions..
MADISON L.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Reynolds was the best.