Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Sunnyvale Cardiology

Cardiology located in Sunnyvale, TX

90 total reviews

Sunnyvale Cardiology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sunnyvale Cardiology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elia M.
Submitted 11/06/19
Me gustó como tratan a los pasientes.todos son muy amables .las enfermeras las resepcionistas y la asistente del doctor y el doctor también muy amable.muy bien todo.
Nina G.
Submitted 11/05/19
I really liked the P. A.
Gregory H.
Submitted 11/02/19
NONE..... MADDICURY DOES A FANTASTIC JOB!!!! VERY GOOD DOCTOR WITH EXCELLENT MANNERS
Shonda S.
Submitted 10/30/19
I Shonda Smith had my first visit to the clinic on 10/28/2019 & I was very happy with my ' Nurses and the doctors ' there was not a long wait time & My Doctors and nurses answered all my questions..
MADISON L.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Reynolds was the best.
Tia B.
Submitted 10/23/19
The staff and Dr. are very caring, kind and professional! I definitely feel confident being in the care of Sunnyvale Cardiology!
Rosa A.
Submitted 10/23/19
Took my 73 year old mother and I absolutely loved everyone there! Front desk was professional, the PA was patient, kind and informative and the physician was just amazing. He was willing to answer all our questions unrushed and made me feel like he cared apart from of course being kind and knowledgeable.
Riaz Ahmad R.
Submitted 10/23/19
Courteous staff, attentive paramedics and very friendly doctor.
Linda P.
Submitted 10/22/19
I was called in the office within fifteen minutes of my arrival. Everyone is very polite and friendly.
EDGAR P.
Submitted 10/18/19
Perfect
Sandra Y.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Maddukuri is a great doc. He explains things and listens.
Dennis G.
Submitted 10/14/19
A pleasant experience with Maddukuri as always!
Audrey R.
Submitted 10/11/19
Staff always friendly; convenient location. Dr. Reynolds never rushes you through; takes his time and answers all of your questions. So happy to have made the change to Sunnyvale Cardiology!
SUSY H.
Submitted 10/09/19
Son muy amables todo el personal tel doctor es muy eficiente
John H.
Submitted 10/07/19
I was very impressed when I arrived. Very courteous and helpful. Did not wait long to see the doctor. He spent time with me answering all my questions. Highly recommend.
Bobbie B.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr. Maddukuri is a great doctor. He's kind, considerate, understanding. He won't stop until he finds the source of your problems and find a solution. If you want a reliable Cardiologist , I highly recommend Dr. Maddukuri.
Ronny E.
Submitted 10/02/19
Excellent
Joyce C.
Submitted 10/02/19
Frist time visit was great staff was friendly and the wait time was not very long over all I had a good experience
Franklin C.
Submitted 09/30/19
Very well satisfied
Opal S.
Submitted 09/30/19
This Dr is one of the most carrying Dr I have ever known and the office help and nurses are superb, all the best