Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Sunnyvale Cardiology

Cardiology located in Sunnyvale, TX & Dallas, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
619 total reviews

Sunnyvale Cardiology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 619 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sunnyvale Cardiology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
extremely dreat
Jerry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Quick and informative. Dr. Maddukuri took the time to talk and explain. I was happy with visit.
Sherri P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
The staff were very attentive and courteous.
Richard P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
MY VISIT WAS A ROUTINE YEARLY VISIT. THEY PERFORMED AN ECHO TEST AND THERE WERE NO ISSUES. FRIENDLY STAFF AND PROFESSIONAL DOCTOR.
Donald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Great
Harl D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Great as usual
Adelina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
He helped me by asking me to try taking 2 tabs of carvi. twice a day for 2 weeks to see if it would help my chest pains & breathing when working out .
KAREN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Love it
Tricilla B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Service was excellent
Alvin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Very good.
Clarence K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/23
Excellent
Marilyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Dr. Maddukuri is such a kind man. He is encouraging and thoughtful. His staff are wonderful and friendly. They are always quick seeing me and helpful to answer any question.
Foster M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/22
EKG, Consultation and NextSteps in a quickly coordinated visit (it helps that my blood pressure was on target as well). Clean, professionally run office. Medicare paid for it. What more can you ask for?
Tiffany N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Great staff! Love Dr. Maddukuri
Donald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Excellent
Latoya H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Great cardiologist!!
Sharon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Great
Karen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Kind manner, easy to talk to. Listens to my descriptions.
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
It was a good visit and the doctor answered all my questions .
Elada Lee E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22