Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Sunnyvale Cardiology

Cardiology located in Sunnyvale, TX

166 total reviews

Sunnyvale Cardiology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 166 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sunnyvale Cardiology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alice K.
Submitted 03/03/21
Dr. Maddukuri, greet you with a smile and listen to you he make you feel good about coming to see him. His staff are just as friendly they make sure that they let you know everything they're doing to you and that they are concerned about your well being.
Mulaja K.
Submitted 03/02/21
It was nice to see him again after almost 2 years . Very professional , kind
Steve R.
Submitted 02/23/21
They checked arteries in my neck for plaque. I was so comfortable, I slept thru most of it. Very professional!
Jacob J.
Submitted 02/19/21
I just didn’t like the fact I waited for 40 min in the office for the doc to come after they did the test. Otherwise he explained everything well and did not put any pressure on me to make any choices. That was respectful!
Sandra T.
Submitted 01/29/21
DR.MADDUKURI, IS A WONDERFUL DOCTOR,and very professional. I would recommend him and his staff to all my friends and. He cares about his patients.I'm more than a number to them.Thank you
BARBARA C.
Submitted 01/18/21
Dr. Maddukuri and his staff are very professional and friendly.
Thomas A.
Submitted 01/12/21
Good.
Kathryn J.
Submitted 12/18/20
A caring doctor who is very knowledgeable and respectful. Takes his time in explaining and tells you what you need to know.
Betty P.
Submitted 12/11/20
Just got a heart monitor today
Mary G.
Submitted 12/07/20
Very nice and concerned we enjoy coming to our visit thank you hero
Harold D.
Submitted 12/07/20
Great. Quick n easy
Paul P.
Submitted 12/03/20
Dr. was very thorough and answered all my questions. I did have to wait 30 minutes before seeing him is the reason I only rated my visit GOOD.
Deborah J.
Submitted 11/04/20
Dr Maddakuri and his staff are wonderful. They always make you feel comfortable and welcoming.
Janie G.
Submitted 10/17/20
I was impressed with the front desk who worked with me on getting my prior authorization to see Dr Maddukuri at last minute. Dr Maddukuri was very helpful in explaining my condition and treatment where I could understand. Lastly the office was nice and clean. Thank you for your care Dr Maddakuri.
Alma D.
Submitted 10/12/20
I totally recommend
Sandra T.
Submitted 10/06/20
Friendly staff. My questions were answered. Minimal wait. Dr. Maddukuri was very knowledgeable and concerned with my health.
Jo W.
Submitted 10/06/20
The waiting was short and all the employees was very polite. The doctor was very nice. Thank you.
Wilda B.
Submitted 09/23/20
Everything was very pleasant. I thought it was too many patients or people in the waiting room area. I like the new facility. Very clean and organized.
Wanell S.
Submitted 09/19/20
Thank you
Ronnie S.
Submitted 09/17/20
On time - professional -new offices look great