Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Sunnyvale Cardiology

Cardiology located in Sunnyvale, TX

97 total reviews

Sunnyvale Cardiology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sunnyvale Cardiology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patsye B.
Submitted 12/05/19
Great doctor/Great staff
Pundari P.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr. Maddukuri treated my heart condition 2 years ago, literally saved my life. On top of the he has very courteous staff, always responsive to calls/emails etc., These are a few reasons I drive an hour for my check-up and knowing that my heart is in good hands is priceless. I recommend Sunnyvale cardiology to anyone who care about their heart!!
Nola P.
Submitted 12/02/19
Took time to talk and explain things to me!
Carla R.
Submitted 11/22/19
I really like Dr Reynolds. He actually talks to you & explains things for you. He really seems to care about his patients.
Ghassem A.
Submitted 11/20/19
I got a good feeling , hope for better visits
Verree D.
Submitted 11/14/19
Excellent experience. Professional staff and knowledgeable Dr Maddukuri. Waited on very promptly
Harold D.
Submitted 11/14/19
It was very professional and informative.
Elia M.
Submitted 11/06/19
Me gustó como tratan a los pasientes.todos son muy amables .las enfermeras las resepcionistas y la asistente del doctor y el doctor también muy amable.muy bien todo.
Nina G.
Submitted 11/05/19
I really liked the P. A.
Gregory H.
Submitted 11/02/19
NONE..... MADDICURY DOES A FANTASTIC JOB!!!! VERY GOOD DOCTOR WITH EXCELLENT MANNERS
Shonda S.
Submitted 10/30/19
I Shonda Smith had my first visit to the clinic on 10/28/2019 & I was very happy with my ' Nurses and the doctors ' there was not a long wait time & My Doctors and nurses answered all my questions..
MADISON L.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Reynolds was the best.
Tia B.
Submitted 10/23/19
The staff and Dr. are very caring, kind and professional! I definitely feel confident being in the care of Sunnyvale Cardiology!
Rosa A.
Submitted 10/23/19
Took my 73 year old mother and I absolutely loved everyone there! Front desk was professional, the PA was patient, kind and informative and the physician was just amazing. He was willing to answer all our questions unrushed and made me feel like he cared apart from of course being kind and knowledgeable.
Riaz Ahmad R.
Submitted 10/23/19
Courteous staff, attentive paramedics and very friendly doctor.
Linda P.
Submitted 10/22/19
I was called in the office within fifteen minutes of my arrival. Everyone is very polite and friendly.
EDGAR P.
Submitted 10/18/19
Perfect
Sandra Y.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Maddukuri is a great doc. He explains things and listens.
Dennis G.
Submitted 10/14/19
A pleasant experience with Maddukuri as always!
Audrey R.
Submitted 10/11/19
Staff always friendly; convenient location. Dr. Reynolds never rushes you through; takes his time and answers all of your questions. So happy to have made the change to Sunnyvale Cardiology!