Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Sunnyvale Cardiology

Cardiology located in Sunnyvale, TX

154 total reviews

Sunnyvale Cardiology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 154 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sunnyvale Cardiology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah J.
Submitted 11/04/20
Dr Maddakuri and his staff are wonderful. They always make you feel comfortable and welcoming.
Janie G.
Submitted 10/17/20
I was impressed with the front desk who worked with me on getting my prior authorization to see Dr Maddukuri at last minute. Dr Maddukuri was very helpful in explaining my condition and treatment where I could understand. Lastly the office was nice and clean. Thank you for your care Dr Maddakuri.
Alma D.
Submitted 10/12/20
I totally recommend
Sandra T.
Submitted 10/06/20
Friendly staff. My questions were answered. Minimal wait. Dr. Maddukuri was very knowledgeable and concerned with my health.
Jo W.
Submitted 10/06/20
The waiting was short and all the employees was very polite. The doctor was very nice. Thank you.
Wilda B.
Submitted 09/23/20
Everything was very pleasant. I thought it was too many patients or people in the waiting room area. I like the new facility. Very clean and organized.
Wanell S.
Submitted 09/19/20
Thank you
Ronnie S.
Submitted 09/17/20
On time - professional -new offices look great
Helen C.
Submitted 09/09/20
Great communication with the Dr. He understood what we were needing and got it done.
KAREN R.
Submitted 09/05/20
Love Dr. Maddukuri! His office staff could use some polishing up, other than that I would see anyone else.
Lino R.
Submitted 08/28/20
No complaints..very good service.
Norlene S.
Submitted 08/13/20
Everyone was very nice and polite. Made to feel comfortable, also Doctor was great.
Donna B.
Submitted 08/12/20
Always helpful, very respectful, very timely, no long waits. Very well run office. Yes I love this Dr and his staff.
Bobbie M.
Submitted 08/10/20
Every thing went well
Charlotte E.
Submitted 07/29/20
They good
Roy W.
Submitted 07/29/20
I am impressed with Dr. Reynolds genuine concern & he listened for my 88 yr old father’s past history. Thank you for your patience since he is a new patient.
Bonnie W.
Submitted 07/29/20
Great doctor, he listened & was very thorough with my elderly mother’s past history. This was her first appt. I am impressed with Dr. Reynolds, thank you.
Bonnie W.
Submitted 07/28/20
Very patient & thorough with my elderly mother. Asked many questions & listened. I am impressed with Dr. Reynolds this was her first appt. Thank you.
Charlotte L.
Submitted 07/28/20
Great experience with everyone.
Lester J.
Submitted 07/27/20
Dr. Maddukuri is a great Dr. His years of experience is displayed with every visit! Your heart is in good hands with him.