Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Sunnyvale Cardiology

Cardiology located in Sunnyvale, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
810 total reviews

Sunnyvale Cardiology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 810 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sunnyvale Cardiology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edward P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Excellent service and wonderful doctor, always a pleasure
Darien G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Good bedside manner and professional staff. Easy to check and see doctor for your appointment.
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Into second year and very impressed with his professional knowledge and experience. Very personable and easy to talk to and understand what he is saying because he uses layman's language.
Ralph W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Excellent Physcian
Donna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
I highly recommend Dr Moore. He and his staff are very professional and respectful of your time. Dr Moore spends time listening to the patient and does not make you feel rushed. He has helped me get my blood pressure under control.
Mary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Excellent staff
Carol D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
As always, my visit with Dr. Moore is relaxing, informative and caring. I would not go to another cardiologist.
Georgia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Dr Prasad, show great concern for his patients. He make everything simple regarding my health care. I appreciate his bed side manner. I would recommend Dr Prasad to anyone that looking for a good cardiologist. See you next year Dr Prasad. Thanks!
Venita C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Love this office the dr is the best!!
James O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Have been seeing Dr Moore for almost 6yrs. Very happy with him.
VICKI A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Caring and understanding dr
Rachel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
I always have a good experience when I see Dr. Moore
Cindy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
It was a good visit. Very informational.
Ronnie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
He was very polite and helprf us understand all we discussed.
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
He is very knowledgeable and very informative about treatment options.
AZMAT K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
i had a follow up visit with DR Maddukuri it went very well and i am fully satisfied with the outcome , he handled every thing in a highly professional manner covering all the aspects of the case ,i recommend Dr Maddukuri to all if you have any cardiac issues thanks
Tracy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Dr. M. has been my doctor for awhile he is very professional, friendly and listens to my concerns. I highly recommend him and his team.
Benny S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Great
Enedelia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
Good doctor explains everything concerning your health so u can under your health
Kenneth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Everything about my visit was professional and friendly.