Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Sunnyvale Cardiology

Cardiology located in Sunnyvale, TX

105 total reviews

Sunnyvale Cardiology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sunnyvale Cardiology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tia B.
Submitted 10/23/19
The staff and Dr. are very caring, kind and professional! I definitely feel confident being in the care of Sunnyvale Cardiology!
Rosa A.
Submitted 10/23/19
Took my 73 year old mother and I absolutely loved everyone there! Front desk was professional, the PA was patient, kind and informative and the physician was just amazing. He was willing to answer all our questions unrushed and made me feel like he cared apart from of course being kind and knowledgeable.
Riaz Ahmad R.
Submitted 10/23/19
Courteous staff, attentive paramedics and very friendly doctor.
Linda P.
Submitted 10/22/19
I was called in the office within fifteen minutes of my arrival. Everyone is very polite and friendly.
EDGAR P.
Submitted 10/18/19
Perfect
Sandra Y.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Maddukuri is a great doc. He explains things and listens.
Dennis G.
Submitted 10/14/19
A pleasant experience with Maddukuri as always!
Audrey R.
Submitted 10/11/19
Staff always friendly; convenient location. Dr. Reynolds never rushes you through; takes his time and answers all of your questions. So happy to have made the change to Sunnyvale Cardiology!
SUSY H.
Submitted 10/09/19
Son muy amables todo el personal tel doctor es muy eficiente
John H.
Submitted 10/07/19
I was very impressed when I arrived. Very courteous and helpful. Did not wait long to see the doctor. He spent time with me answering all my questions. Highly recommend.
Bobbie B.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr. Maddukuri is a great doctor. He's kind, considerate, understanding. He won't stop until he finds the source of your problems and find a solution. If you want a reliable Cardiologist , I highly recommend Dr. Maddukuri.
Ronny E.
Submitted 10/02/19
Excellent
Joyce C.
Submitted 10/02/19
Frist time visit was great staff was friendly and the wait time was not very long over all I had a good experience
Franklin C.
Submitted 09/30/19
Very well satisfied
Opal S.
Submitted 09/30/19
This Dr is one of the most carrying Dr I have ever known and the office help and nurses are superb, all the best
Eileen M.
Submitted 09/29/19
All the staff was friendly, helpful, and on time. Dr Prasad listened, answered questions, was patient and explained things in detail.
Guillermo E.
Submitted 09/27/19
Great expierence tks
Peggy D.
Submitted 09/24/19
The office staff are very friendly and always acknowledge you when you come in. I have never waited more than 10 min past my appointment time which is awesome! I know the doctor has a lot of patients yet he always make you feel like you are the only one he is seeing today. He cares about his patients!
Steven S.
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr. Maddukuri is the best.
James C.
Submitted 09/20/19
Great experience Dr Maddukuri take great care of me and my heart