Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Sunnyvale Cardiology

Cardiology located in Sunnyvale, TX

90 total reviews

Sunnyvale Cardiology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sunnyvale Cardiology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eileen M.
Submitted 09/29/19
All the staff was friendly, helpful, and on time. Dr Prasad listened, answered questions, was patient and explained things in detail.
Guillermo E.
Submitted 09/27/19
Great expierence tks
Peggy D.
Submitted 09/24/19
The office staff are very friendly and always acknowledge you when you come in. I have never waited more than 10 min past my appointment time which is awesome! I know the doctor has a lot of patients yet he always make you feel like you are the only one he is seeing today. He cares about his patients!
Steven S.
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr. Maddukuri is the best.
James C.
Submitted 09/20/19
Great experience Dr Maddukuri take great care of me and my heart
DORIS T.
Submitted 09/18/19
Fast and easy
Michael M.
Submitted 09/18/19
Great
Fakhruddin A.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr. Madducurry is very knowledgeable doctor. He listen to patient carefully and understands the problem. 1to 10 I give him10.
Alma D.
Submitted 09/11/19
The doctor was excellent, he is very patient & he thoroughly explains everything. I totally recommend!
Donna W.
Submitted 09/11/19
Great
Frank H.
Submitted 09/10/19
Promptly saw physician. Dr. Maddukuri was friendly and thorough.
Dorothy J.
Submitted 09/09/19
All staff were professional, courteous, and instilled confidence.
Mary J.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr. Reynolds was very caring and interested in me personally as a patient and person.
Linda V.
Submitted 09/04/19
Very good
Gloria A.
Submitted 08/28/19
Attentive and kind with a smile, we didn’t wait long to see the dr
Richard G.
Submitted 08/26/19
Great place to find understanding with heart problems
Mateo H.
Submitted 08/21/19
Very good
Randol K.
Submitted 08/19/19
Waited a while but that was unusual. Very pleasant experience.
GLYN C.
Submitted 08/15/19
Total trust and confidence! Great visit, tieing my past visit with stats today and Projected treatment.
Patricia T.
Submitted 08/14/19
Love love love Dr Maddukuri! I have had 2 other cardiologists and he is the best and a keeper! He not only treats my ailments but really takes the time to get to know you personally, which is something I have not experienced often! Anyone would be lucky to have him as their dr!