Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Sunnyvale Cardiology

Cardiology located in Sunnyvale, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
801 total reviews

Sunnyvale Cardiology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 801 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sunnyvale Cardiology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edgar W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Dr. Maddukuri is a GREAT doctor. He has taken care of me and my wife for multiple years. I feel he really cares about our health. He spends time with each of us to make sure we understand our heart's functions and how we can keep it healthy. We are individuals to him not just numbers. Thank you so much Dr. Maddukuri for your care.
Gary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Dr Moore and staff are highly professional and up to date with heart related issues. He has been my cardiac Doctor for years and his calm, courteous, and supportive demeanor is to be highly appreciated and respected.
Brenda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Always pleasant, listens to you
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
He is a fantastic doctor! He actually saved my life when I had a heart attack
Julie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Listened to everything I asked and he answered back accordingly. Great Doctor.
REGINA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
He listens to my concerns and gives me as much explanation as possible.
Patsy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Dr Maddukuri is really a great doctor!! He talks to you and listens to your concerns and he is very patient with you !! He’s very knowledgeable and helpful answering any questions! I highly recommend him!!
Alfredo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Muy satisfecho con el doctor y todas las enfermeras muy amables todos ellos
RICKIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Awesome
Sharon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
They (the entire staff and Dr. Maddukuri) was very pleasant, friendly, helpful and thoughtful. My wife and I along with several of our Church members like him a lot and would certainly recommend him.
Gary Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Had a great experience, and was prompt on seeing me
TAWANNA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
Dr. Maddukuri answered all of my questions. The staff were very friendly.
MICHAEL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
A well run operation , the modern office and waiting area is always pleasant , the staff is professional and. friendly , and Barbara , PA is caring , very through , and knowledgeable , and also listens to concerns and has answers to questions that might arise . The office location is also a plus .
JO P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Everyone there is totally wonderful
Ann Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
It was fine .
Kathy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
Dr Moore took time with me and listened
CAROL N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Dr Maddukuri is Amazing ! I am so lucky to have such a wonderful team to Care about me!
Luis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Good servise
Paula L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Very professional, personable and caring doctor. Dr. Maddukuri takes the time to listen to you.
Vernell G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
very satisfied with my medical team.