Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Sunnyvale Cardiology

Cardiology located in Sunnyvale, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
810 total reviews

Sunnyvale Cardiology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 810 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sunnyvale Cardiology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Everything went really well
TERRIE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Great Dr and awesome staff.
Willa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
I was seen quickly and treated with courtesy and respect. They did the best they could to get both of my appointments in three months closer to the same time but there will be a short wait between them, that’s ok I’ll bring a book.
Delories F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Everyone is so nice and friendly and Dr.Moore seems like a lot of fun
Steven B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
On time appt. Quick to see Dr. Pleasant experience.
Terri M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Dr. Mallick and his staff are awesome. I really like Dr. Mallick.
Derick P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Great office
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Staff and provider are wonderful
JOE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Good communications. Great visit.
Wilbur G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/22
great
Tanya O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr. Moore is professional and knowledge and friendly.
Blas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Buena
Luvenia H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Very good doc was very friendly the visit
Ronald F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Outstanding
Kathy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
They made me feel very comfortable. Normally I'm scared to deal with anything of the heart.
Betty M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Very satisfied
Jerry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
We really appreciate the care and knowledge that Dr. Moore and his entire staff display. You are listened to, and all your questions are answered. You are seen with very little waiting. There is a sense of humor and kindness among the whole group. We have been and continue to be very happy to be in such good hands.
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
No long wait and the staff was very courteous and friendly
Oneater S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Very friendly and professional staff, Dr Maddukuri is great he shows great concern for his patients,he is very knowledgeable, understanding, and professional great Doctor!!!
Sharon D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Did not have to wait long. Answered my questions but, did not answer my daughter's. Need more handicapped parking.