Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Sunnyvale Cardiology

Cardiology located in Sunnyvale, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
801 total reviews

Sunnyvale Cardiology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 801 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sunnyvale Cardiology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Meashalle O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Excellent care!
Paul L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/22
Very professional, and his staff was extremely helpful .
Wayne V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/22
Very professional
Edward D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Dr. Maddukuri spent a lot of time reviewing my condition with me; witch helped to understand it better, and how to take care of myself.
Roy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Doc is very caring & is concerned about his patients. Love this practice.
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Great
Jerry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Great as always
Franklin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Highly professional and very well satisfied of their service.
Laura R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Awesome staff.Dr. Mallick is a very caring doctor and his staff is wonderful
CHARLES C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Always informative
Cynthia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Great Cardialogist.
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Friendly professional staff. Wait time is usually less than 20 min
Lloyd L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Great cardiologist doctor , he understands your problem and health issues and provides you with utmost care with health issues. I personally recommend him
Lou D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
The service that the Drs office and the Dr.are very much appreciated They make one feel good and helpful
TERRY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
As usual, the staff and Dr. Maddukuri were friendly and caring.
Leon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
I was very pleased with my visit !The atmosphere is great and Dr Maddukuri explains to me what is going on a the makes you feel you had a good experience after my visit.
Sabino S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
I’m very happy that my visits are always on time, quick and efficient! Great office!
FERNANDO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
They are the best!!!
Diane J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
Very quick n and out. Clean and efficient
Donna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Very prompt. Very thorough. Takes time to answer questions. Dr. Maddukuri is very professional but also takes a personal interest in his patients.