Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Sunnyvale Cardiology

Cardiology located in Sunnyvale, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
801 total reviews

Sunnyvale Cardiology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 801 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sunnyvale Cardiology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelly P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Greatness
Steve H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Very professional, very polite!
Charles S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
The doctor very courteous and professional
Irma R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Tanto el Doctor como su personal son muy amables y muy profesionales
Joseph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
It's like thus brother,Dr Maddukuri is the best damn doctor PERIOD!!!
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Everyone is so friendly and helpful!! They listen to my questions and provide solid answers. Dr. Maddakuri is awesome!!
Suja K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr. Maddukuri is awesome! Staff is courteous and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Maddukuri.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr. Prasad Maddukuri Is Amazing! He is very attentive and Easy to talk to ! The front receptionist is not very sharp ! The front desk people are NOT professional.
Alphonse M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr. Prasad a excellent cardiologist. Who is going out of the way and helping his patients. I and my spouse had a very great experience when we visited our recent appointment. We are grateful to God for him and all the staff. I request my friends and relatives to consult him whenever needed. God bless Dr. Prasad and all the staff for their excellent service for the patients.
Margarita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Good
Juan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Eccelent
Camilla C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Honest clear and more amazing . Knowledgeable
Tommy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Great
Janie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Great staff and Dr Moore is amazing
Donald D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Very nice Dr and staff.
Joanne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Everyone in this office is so kind and attentive. I LOVE Dr. Maddicuri. Recommend him highly.
Billy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Dr Mallick has been my cardiologist for years and he is the best in my mind. Great experience.
PATRICIA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr. Moore is a very caring personable doctor. His staff is very nice and professional… highly recommend
Delories F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Everything was explained to me to my understanding and he is very careful
Roy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Love dct M & his staff