Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Sunnyvale Cardiology

Cardiology located in Sunnyvale, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
810 total reviews

Sunnyvale Cardiology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 810 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sunnyvale Cardiology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Juan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
They attend you punctually and explain your problems very well and a very good interpreter
Rafael B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr. Moore and his staff treat me very well.
Eric G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
It went very good.
Jimmy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Informative
Theresa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
I really enjoyed everyone there they are very polite and professional, they make you feel comfortable and they help you with any an all of your concerns. I really appreciate it, and I Thank you for helping me. You have a wonderful team. Thank you again.
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
He is the best and very compassionate!
Dalton H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/21
each time i visit this office my needs and concerns are always met thank you all
Elizabeth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Great every one was so nice and helpful
Dorothy Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
We love Dr Moore. Excellent, Care Dr!
Roya K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr Moore is excellent doctor
Betty M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Very satisfied
Reba B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
The doctor was great and the staff where really nice and kind to me
Rod V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Good service
DIANNE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Maddakuri is so kind. He listens, and is never in a hurry. The staff are always friendly and helpful.
Peter S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Excellent
Lynn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr. Maddukuri knows how to run a medical practice flawlessly. He has professional, courteous, well trained staff. Appointment times are always honored: You never have to wait. Kudos for a job well done. Nobody does it better.
Joseph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Thorough and detailed but short and to the point. Personal without being too personal.
DIANNE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr.Maddakuri is the kindest most compassionate man. He always makes you feel comfortable and at ease when you are with him. He never rushes through his appointments. Literally he saved my life. So I thank him and his staff, whom by the way are excellent. If you need a kind and compassionate Cardiologist, I would highly recommend Dr. Prasad Maddakuri.
Betty M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Very good report found no trouble
Charles M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Timely efficient pleasant