Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Sunnyvale Cardiology

Cardiology located in Sunnyvale, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
810 total reviews

Sunnyvale Cardiology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 810 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sunnyvale Cardiology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jerry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Always good to see Dr. Mallick. Known him for a long time, he saved my dads life many years ago. I trust him completely!
Tracy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr. Maddukuri is very professional and is always there to answer any questions you may have. I highly recommend him.
Diane T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
Fast and efficient. Enjoy conversing with Dr Maddukuri
Kathy B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
The PA was great at answering my questions.
John C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
It was professional
Debra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Hardly any wait. Very efficient! Very personable.!
Phillip C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
good talking to DrMoore & see him again in six months. the staff were professional & in & out in 25 minutes.
Donna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr Mallick and staff were very professional, courteous and kind.
Wayne V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Very informative
ROGER S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Was great
CHARLES C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Always pleasant and helpful
Katherine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr Moore is a great doctor The best No one could ask for a better person or doctor
Sharon J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Good explained report well.
NEIL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Answered all questions, talked us thru and all of the staff was great
Leticia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Good
Luis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
They have all information about our treatment
Mario C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Great service
Adriana C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
I like the way he explains things
Saundra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr Maddukuri is the Best Cardiologist, hands down. He tells you how to take care of yourself, to better your health and Dr Maddukuri listen to you, he’s not rushing out the room, and his staff is very caring and professional. If you are looking for a great cardiologist, look no further.
Mary B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Very friendly staff! Always have a greeting with a smile. Very caring of their patients. Dr. Moor is Avery good Dr.