Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Sunnyvale Cardiology

Cardiology located in Sunnyvale, TX

105 total reviews

Sunnyvale Cardiology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sunnyvale Cardiology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DORIS T.
Submitted 09/18/19
Fast and easy
Michael M.
Submitted 09/18/19
Great
Fakhruddin A.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr. Madducurry is very knowledgeable doctor. He listen to patient carefully and understands the problem. 1to 10 I give him10.
Alma D.
Submitted 09/11/19
The doctor was excellent, he is very patient & he thoroughly explains everything. I totally recommend!
Donna W.
Submitted 09/11/19
Great
Frank H.
Submitted 09/10/19
Promptly saw physician. Dr. Maddukuri was friendly and thorough.
Dorothy J.
Submitted 09/09/19
All staff were professional, courteous, and instilled confidence.
Mary J.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr. Reynolds was very caring and interested in me personally as a patient and person.
Linda V.
Submitted 09/04/19
Very good
Gloria A.
Submitted 08/28/19
Attentive and kind with a smile, we didn’t wait long to see the dr
Richard G.
Submitted 08/26/19
Great place to find understanding with heart problems
Mateo H.
Submitted 08/21/19
Very good
Randol K.
Submitted 08/19/19
Waited a while but that was unusual. Very pleasant experience.
GLYN C.
Submitted 08/15/19
Total trust and confidence! Great visit, tieing my past visit with stats today and Projected treatment.
Patricia T.
Submitted 08/14/19
Love love love Dr Maddukuri! I have had 2 other cardiologists and he is the best and a keeper! He not only treats my ailments but really takes the time to get to know you personally, which is something I have not experienced often! Anyone would be lucky to have him as their dr!
UMER M.
Submitted 08/14/19
I am satisfied with my doctor since he did my surgery
Jose De Jesus T.
Submitted 08/13/19
Muy bien
Wyman P.
Submitted 08/07/19
Very professional and friendly.
Mildred S.
Submitted 08/06/19
Love everyone here. So nice and friendly. Very welcoming atmosphere and relaxing. Very nice. And..... love my doctor!! Best bed side manner!!
Benny S.
Submitted 08/06/19
Right on time and very helpful