Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Sunnyvale Cardiology

Cardiology located in Sunnyvale, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
814 total reviews

Sunnyvale Cardiology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 814 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sunnyvale Cardiology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alfredo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Muy satisfecho con el doctor y todas las enfermeras muy amables todos ellos
RICKIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Awesome
Sharon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
They (the entire staff and Dr. Maddukuri) was very pleasant, friendly, helpful and thoughtful. My wife and I along with several of our Church members like him a lot and would certainly recommend him.
Gary Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Had a great experience, and was prompt on seeing me
TAWANNA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
Dr. Maddukuri answered all of my questions. The staff were very friendly.
MICHAEL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
A well run operation , the modern office and waiting area is always pleasant , the staff is professional and. friendly , and Barbara , PA is caring , very through , and knowledgeable , and also listens to concerns and has answers to questions that might arise . The office location is also a plus .
JO P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Everyone there is totally wonderful
Ann Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
It was fine .
Kathy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
Dr Moore took time with me and listened
CAROL N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Dr Maddukuri is Amazing ! I am so lucky to have such a wonderful team to Care about me!
Luis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Good servise
Paula L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Very professional, personable and caring doctor. Dr. Maddukuri takes the time to listen to you.
Vernell G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
very satisfied with my medical team.
Walter W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Excellent care and great staff.
Alphonso J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Very good
Tricilla B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Well attended & very well discussed the plan of treatment
Bobbie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Dr Moore was so attentive to my concerns. Discussed my symptoms and told me my options for treatment. I feel confident and trust him completely.
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
WE both had appointments with PA Barbara and found her to be knowledgable, personable, and who listened to all our concerns. We feel she understood our conditions and was sincerely interested in our welfare.
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Super nice people
LARRY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Nice doctor that listens to you and answers questions.