Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Sunnyvale Cardiology

Cardiology located in Sunnyvale, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
814 total reviews

Sunnyvale Cardiology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 814 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sunnyvale Cardiology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Johnnie R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
It was a good visit I found out a few things that I needed to know
Shirley Jean W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
DR. MOORE WAS NICE , AND ALL THE YOUNG PEOPLE WERE VERY NICE. THANK EACH FOR YOUR KINDNESS. THANKFUL I CHOOSE DR. MOORE.
Daissy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Moore was very helpful and took the time to check me and and answer all my questions.
Muther C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
it is allways very plesant thank you
June S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Prasad Maddukuri, MD, FACC, MCRP is always quick to see me and very polite. He takes the time to listen to my concerns and discusses treatment options to my comprehension.
Beverly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Informative
Joseph G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
The staff was great! Dr Moore gained my trust immediately.
Gene R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Had a wonderful experience with Dr. Moore and staff
Sandra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/21
He really cares about you (his) patients and the staff is nice and professional. If you have to leave a message? Someone will call you back that day. Tks!
CHARLES C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Very thorough and knowledgeable
Ibrahim A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Very very good
Bianca S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Madhuri was very thorough and explained everything to me. I had an enjoyable experience.
Darvinal C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Very good
Mark M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/21
No comment at this time.
Steven C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
I like how Dr. Maddukuri explains how my heart is doing in simple terms and the purpose of the tests that will be done in the coming weeks.
Benjamin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr. Maddukuri is the most personable specialists I think I've ever seen!
THALIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/21
Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable
Sherry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/21
My husband and I love Dr. Maddukuri...very personable and caring...genuine concern for his patients. We highly recommend him if you are needing a cardiologist.
Bernardo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/21
Dr. Maddukuri is a great physician. Very knowledgeable and intelligent. His thoroughness saved my life.
Debra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/21
The whole experience was great. Professional & courteous staff. Dr. Maddukuri really takes the time to listen to his pt.