Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Sunnyvale Cardiology

Cardiology located in Sunnyvale, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
801 total reviews

Sunnyvale Cardiology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 801 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sunnyvale Cardiology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tajul C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Excellent
Brent R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
The visit was fine. Had to wait to long to be seen. A little confused at result conflicts I perceived.
LARRY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
good
Steven B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Descriptive and on point.
Johnny A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Very good experience. Very professional.
Betty W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
GREAT DOCTOR AND STAFF.
Audrey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
Great
Buddy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Dr Moore’s expertise and professionalism always puts me at ease concerning my health and decisions I must make.
DEBROUGH G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Very good Dr
Patsy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Doctor Moores staff were very pleasant. And very nice to be around. They were very efficient and the appointment with smoothly And quickly.
Steven B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Dr Moore has done a great job.
Jeannie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/23
The staff and doctor are always very informative and caring.
Berta L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/23
Dr Maddukuri & his staff are very courteous & professional,has listening ear to patient, I am very pleased & thankful with the care I get & would highly rate anyone to Dr.Maddukuri office & staff
Lester S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Everyone was professional and Doctor was quick and answered my questions and assured me he cared about my health.
Jerrold K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
good advice to the point
Dashawn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
Great Dr
Emerson H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
It was a follow-up appointment
Jigi A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Very good service. doctor Maddukuri is very good
Audrey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/23
Very professional and answered all of our questions.
Era W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
Very good and did not have to wait