Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Sunnyvale Cardiology

Cardiology located in Sunnyvale, TX

90 total reviews

Sunnyvale Cardiology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sunnyvale Cardiology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gaines P.
Submitted 05/21/19
I was well taken care of, and I am recovering progressively. Thanks for the care and provision.
Thomas B.
Submitted 05/19/19
Both Dr. M and Dr. Reynolds spend time with us and make us feel like they care about our concerns.
Roger L.
Submitted 05/19/19
the test wasn't what I expected...was quick and easy ... all went well
Roger L.
Submitted 05/19/19
was treated well...staff was nice and helpful...was done with test rather quickly...over all was good experience
Robert G.
Submitted 05/19/19
Dr. Maddukuri is a fine physician. I've been under his care for 3 years and I feel confident in his treatment plan for me. The waiting room is comfortable but you don't spend a lot of time waiting, because they have good, attentive staff and that's what you want.
Sharon T.
Submitted 05/18/19
The staff made my experience much less stressful because they kept me informed of what to expect at each step of my Lexiscan.
Kathy M.
Submitted 05/18/19
Dr. Maddakuri has always been great with my Dad.
Alma H.
Submitted 05/18/19
Doctors and staff make you feel at home, and are quick and efficient/
William H.
Submitted 05/18/19
The best doctor I have had in years
Fawn H.
Submitted 05/18/19
George was the BEST!!! I have PTSD issues, and he spoke with me about the procedure, and calmed my fears. It wasn't as bad as I anticipated! Thank goodness! So glad my test turned out NORMAL. I gave George a BIG HUG, and even got COFFEE and 1/2 a donut afterwards.. lol. I'm 62, and a big baby, sometimes!