Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Sunnyvale Cardiology

Cardiology located in Sunnyvale, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
814 total reviews

Sunnyvale Cardiology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 814 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sunnyvale Cardiology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Buddy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Dr Moore’s expertise and professionalism always puts me at ease concerning my health and decisions I must make.
DEBROUGH G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Very good Dr
Patsy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Doctor Moores staff were very pleasant. And very nice to be around. They were very efficient and the appointment with smoothly And quickly.
Steven B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Dr Moore has done a great job.
Jeannie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/23
The staff and doctor are always very informative and caring.
Berta L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/23
Dr Maddukuri & his staff are very courteous & professional,has listening ear to patient, I am very pleased & thankful with the care I get & would highly rate anyone to Dr.Maddukuri office & staff
Lester S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Everyone was professional and Doctor was quick and answered my questions and assured me he cared about my health.
Jerrold K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
good advice to the point
Dashawn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
Great Dr
Emerson H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
It was a follow-up appointment
Jigi A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Very good service. doctor Maddukuri is very good
Audrey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/23
Very professional and answered all of our questions.
Era W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
Very good and did not have to wait
Rodger K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Out standing
Kenneth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
I have been a patient of Dr. Moore now for 25 years. I moved 3 years ago but still have him for my cardiologist. I drive 65 miles one way to keep him as my Dr. He's that good! All the other people in his office are very professional, friendly and very helpful with any questions you might have. I recommend Dr. Moore and his office staff without any reservations! Dr. Moore and the entire office staff are 5 stars as far as I'm concerned!
Angela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Excellent service.
Jacqueline W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
I loved it. Receptionist was very nice and pleasant. In fact, all.of them that I talked to were very nice. I enjoyed my visit. Waiting time was very impressed.
Edwin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
Dr. Moore has been my cardiologist for a while and I always trust him. His experience and expertise is undeniable. A very gentle of a man, very pleasant and caring. Anybody under his care I consider lucky.
Javier H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Great service
Demarcus W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Very thorough. Shows empathy. Can be very encouraging and motivated.