Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Sunnyvale Cardiology

Cardiology located in Sunnyvale, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
810 total reviews

Sunnyvale Cardiology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 810 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sunnyvale Cardiology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Professional and friendly
Loreta C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Very professional, . In and out of office promptly after talking to doctor . He answered all of our questions. Very satisfied with appointment.
Jerry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Easy to talk with. Provided complete, easy to understand summary of visit.
E B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Amazing experience Dr. Maddukuri is an excellent doctor. He takes time to ask me about how I feel, discuss my results and give me some advice about how I have to continue doing things in order to maintain a good and healthy lifestyle.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Class Act
Gary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/23
Awesome and professional.
James P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
very good
DJ W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Smooth as always.
Tricilla B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
My needs were attended promptly
Eric W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Very satisfying
Diana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Dr. madikkuri has always been good to me. He’s very personable spend time talking with you. He really cares about his patience.
JOSEPH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
I first met Dr Larry Moore on July 4th, 2011 when I had my heart attack and was in Baylor Scott & White Hospital in Sunnyvale, Texas! He is an outstanding doctor
Arturo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Fue muy amable el doctor y las enfermeras y explicó todo muy bien
Steven K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/23
Prompt and friendly
Albert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
let's you know where you're at, very professional,with that personal touch,I do believe Dr.Patel is committed to your health
Ruth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
I love the nurses ,office staff but most of all Dr.Maddukuri. He always answers all my questions to the fullest. He helps me in anyway he can. Thank you so very much.
Charles S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/23
Very professional and courtesy
Don K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Dr. Moore found me in the emergency room with heart problems, going out of his way to help others. He is the best.
Lanelda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Dr. Moore has always been very thorough and thoughtful. We appreciate him so much.
Bonnie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Excellent service and staff.