Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Sunnyvale Cardiology

Cardiology located in Sunnyvale, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
773 total reviews

Sunnyvale Cardiology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 773 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sunnyvale Cardiology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adelina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
He helped me by asking me to try taking 2 tabs of carvi. twice a day for 2 weeks to see if it would help my chest pains & breathing when working out .
KAREN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Love it
Tricilla B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Service was excellent
Alvin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Very good.
Clarence K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/23
Excellent
Marilyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Dr. Maddukuri is such a kind man. He is encouraging and thoughtful. His staff are wonderful and friendly. They are always quick seeing me and helpful to answer any question.
Foster M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/22
EKG, Consultation and NextSteps in a quickly coordinated visit (it helps that my blood pressure was on target as well). Clean, professionally run office. Medicare paid for it. What more can you ask for?
Tiffany N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Great staff! Love Dr. Maddukuri
Donald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Excellent
Latoya H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Great cardiologist!!
Sharon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Great
Karen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Kind manner, easy to talk to. Listens to my descriptions.
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
It was a good visit and the doctor answered all my questions .
Elada Lee E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Glenn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Didn't wait very long to see Dr. Maddukuri. He answered all my questions about preventative measures to reduce heart failure.
Nithyanand M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Dr Maddukuri is always professional and kind
Jose R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Nurses were kind like that
NANCY O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Great staff
Saed T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Good service
Lino R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
The best