Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Sunnyvale Cardiology

Cardiology located in Sunnyvale, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
814 total reviews

Sunnyvale Cardiology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 814 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sunnyvale Cardiology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

May W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
My Experience with ya'll was very professional
NEIL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
Dr. Maddukuri seems very interested in what is going on with me and spends the time to find out about my issues and concerns. The office if very pleasant and efficient and it is always a welcoming environment. Everyone there is top notch.
Ann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
Dr and staff are very comforting. They know what they’re doing. I’m doing well now.
JO P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
He is a great doctor , very easy to understand. His staff are all very knowledgeable to your needs .
JO P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Very easy to talk to. His whole staff is very friendly and helpful to your needs. He is very knowledgeable and a great person,a wonderful Dr.Thank you for everything.
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Pleasant and thorough
Juan S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Buena atencion
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Saw doctor on time . He answered questions as we asked. All personnel were very nice andfroendly.
Odell S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Great
Donna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Staff was prompt and efficient. Dr. Takes time to answer questions, give options for treatment, He takes a personal interest in the patient as a person. I would highly recommend Dr. Maddukuri.
VIVIAN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
I consider myself lucky to have found a cardiologist who is a great listener and always puts the patient first. He is not only a fantastic Doctor. He is also a human being that cares about his patients.
Marilyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
My experience with Dr. Maddukuri and his staff has always been positive.
Mark E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Best Doctor in town. Really is the Best.
Lillie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
It is such a blessing and comfort to know that no matter what medical issue I may be having or wanting to have a discussion about, Dr. Maddukuri and his staff are always dedicated to getting me in as soon as possible. From check-in to check-out all the ladies are friendly and welcoming and when meeting with him, he provides an atmosphere of not being in a rush to get to his next patient. His manner, professionalism, kindness and caring takes away any fear or concern I may have. I had been with my previous cardiologist for years and when he retired I was nervous about starting over with a new doctor but turns out I had absolutely nothing to be concerned about. He is truly a blessing to the medical field.
Patricia L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
The staff and doctors at Sunnyvale Cardio are AMAZING AND PROFESSIONAL. I went to Dr. Shafic in Paris and never saw him once. Only his hateful unprofessional staff. They took 2 months to get in. I wore a heat monitor and had to call for over a month for results and never did see him. I called Sunnyvale on a Thursday and they got me in the following Tuesday and then my stress test the next Wednesday. I was shocked to find out the doctor would actually visit with me and examine me himself. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Paris Texas could use his whole office as an example of how to treat patients. Great job!!
Connie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
Great and friendly staff
JUDITH G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/23
I felt that I was receiving the most competent care. I will continue to trust my health concerns to Dr. Maddukuri's practice.
Ruth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Dr Maddukuri is the most friendly dr I've had. I trust in him very much. Always explains his results to me. Always concerned. He is a # 1 doctor. Been going to him forever. No one could go wrong by having him as your cardiologist. I feel very blessed to call him my dr.
COREY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Great Doctor very detailed!
Phyllis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Not only is his staff outstanding but so is Dr. Maddukuri. He gives you the time to ask your questions and explains his answers in plain language! The quality of care you receive is beyond outstanding. I can not say enough good things about Dr. Maddukuri and his staff .... love them all!