Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Sunnyvale Cardiology

Cardiology located in Sunnyvale, TX

90 total reviews

Sunnyvale Cardiology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sunnyvale Cardiology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Curtis M.
Submitted 07/12/19
Takes time to explain everything, cares about patients, great Doctor
Jason M.
Submitted 07/10/19
It was good
Robert R.
Submitted 07/10/19
Great every helpful
Lester J.
Submitted 06/24/19
The whole staff is always friendly and helpful! Dr. Maddukuri is great at his craft and explains procedures and treatment very well! They are the best!
Georgianna C.
Submitted 06/24/19
Prompt and great bed side manner.
Sergio B.
Submitted 06/21/19
I was very pleased with my visit, this doctor i wonderful and very understanding and also listend to every concern i had.
Tanya M.
Submitted 06/21/19
I initially met Dr. Adam Reynolds when I was hospitalized. He was thorough, knowledgeable, capable, patient and kind. The Doc has an excellent bed side manner. That’s why I decided to have him as my Cardiologist. He is helping me to understand all facets of my heart condition. He’s also helping me to understand what exactly I need to do to take care of health. He takes time to answer all my questions and never makes me feel rushed.
Audrey R.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr. Reynolds was very easy to talk with; answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable. Happy to have made the change to his practice. Office staff very kind and professional .
Emma N.
Submitted 06/20/19
Perfect
Tiffany W.
Submitted 06/18/19
This was one of the best doctor visits ive ever had speedy service, friendly doctor, caring staff , awesome job you guys
Wayne T.
Submitted 06/14/19
Professional yet pleasant.
Dolores S.
Submitted 06/14/19
I had a very good visit Dr. Reynolds was very informative and took the time to explain everything in detail. I felt very taken care
Jerry M.
Submitted 06/13/19
As per normal excellent care and information
KATHLEEN B.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr.Maddukuri is very understanding. He listens to your concerns.
Julio O.
Submitted 06/10/19
Great staff of nurses and they help you in every step The doctor himself very caring, takes the time to listen to you and answer all your questions
HAROLD K.
Submitted 06/10/19
Great doctor and staff!
Ricky H.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr Maddukuri is polite & really cares about your well being. He has taken such great care of my heart condition which has lifted the stress. He is very thorough. Blessed to have him taking care of me.
James J.
Submitted 05/25/19
On time and excellent
Giselle A.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr. Maddukuri is very informative and put my concerns to rest. Highly recommend.
Dorina A.
Submitted 05/23/19
Very happy with Dr